Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Murtaza Arif, MD -  - Gastroenterology

Katy Digestive Center

Murtaza Arif, MD

Gastroenterology located in Katy, TX

78 total reviews

Dr. Murtaza Arif always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Murtaza Arif below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joann P.
Submitted 07/28/22
I canceled this appointment as I am out of town. Planning on rescheduling.
Jessica M.
Submitted 07/27/22
I was able to get in the same day with a virtual appointment. Dr. Arif and his staff were very courteous and helpful. I am glad I was able to speak with him and him answer questions and not feel rushed.
Yvone N.
Submitted 07/26/22
Good
Roy F.
Submitted 07/26/22
Had trouble logging in for appointment, but I called the office and they fixed it
Mark B.
Submitted 07/25/22
Fine
Patrick T.
Submitted 07/23/22
Excellent care
Sabrina S.
Submitted 07/22/22
He care about his patience. Very Professional. He listens I’m happy I picked this doctor.
Albert G.
Submitted 07/19/22
Good
Ouseph V.
Submitted 07/17/22
Precise in diagnosis and perfect In treatment
Heather C.
Submitted 07/12/22
Great experience for my first appointment with this doctor he made me feel very comfortable.
ERICA S.
Submitted 07/09/22
Dr Arif listened to me and laid out a plan of action to get to the bottom of my issues, as someone who has been dealing with GI issues for over a year, I sincerely appreciate it!
Colleen M.
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr. Arif is very through!
MARIA P.
Submitted 06/23/22
Tele call was on time and the staff was very well organized
TP T.
Submitted 06/23/22
He is a great doctor , I recommend to others.He cares for his patients.
Everal W.
Submitted 06/03/22
The Dr. and staff were very professional
Dina R.
Submitted 05/28/22
Very friendly, I feel comfortable and able to talk with all members of this practice.
James S.
Submitted 03/07/22
Very professional, I recommend Dr Arif and his staff highly!
Geeta M.
Submitted 03/03/22
Very friendly staff and I was given my antibiotics treatment immediately which was needed ASAP
Barbara H.
Submitted 02/16/22
My experience was great, the medicine, information and the video visit was great. I thank God for my healing. I will continue my visits as needed. Thanks
Dawne C.
Submitted 02/02/22
I was Able to get a same day appt after going to ER. Dr. Arif has great troubleshooting skills. Was able to get me scheduled for diagnostic test next week and staff is very helpful & responsive!