Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Murtaza Arif, MD -  - Gastroenterology

Katy Digestive Center

Murtaza Arif, MD

Gastroenterology located in Katy, TX

78 total reviews

Dr. Murtaza Arif always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Murtaza Arif below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tahir B.
Submitted 10/05/22
Very professional and caring
Robert F.
Submitted 10/01/22
Just introduced to the practice, only a televisit so far but everything went smoothly and the staff was very helpful.
Kaitlin J.
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr. Arif was very helpful and extremely knowledgeable. I will be seeing him for all my digestive issues. He’s the best! Thank you Dr. Arif!
Robin K.
Submitted 09/27/22
Very professional
Barbara N.
Submitted 09/25/22
Dr Arif and his staff have been wonderful. I highly recommend this office.
Malay M.
Submitted 09/24/22
From appointment to doctor visit, everything is well organized.
Enrique M.
Submitted 09/23/22
Great experience and to the point!
Lee S.
Submitted 09/21/22
Very professional front office Very clean facility Very prompt attentive personnel The Physician was very nice and caring.
Patricia T.
Submitted 09/21/22
Great provider and very knowledgeable!
Barbara L.
Submitted 09/20/22
Excellent!
Barbara N.
Submitted 09/20/22
As a new patient, each conversation has been a pleasant experience from the staff to Dr. Arif. I work in the medical and have never been treated as royalty. This is absolutely wonderful. Wishing each of you all the best
Joan O.
Submitted 09/19/22
Very responsive to my questions and explained the process
Autumn M.
Submitted 09/15/22
They were able to get me in right away. The staff was very friendly and Dr Arif took time to listen to my concerns.
Vera R.
Submitted 09/14/22
I like how he listened me about my concerns and answered my questions. I respect his expertise.
Jocelyne F.
Submitted 09/12/22
Everybody is nice , professional and the Dr is a good listener and he explain your situation clearly
Zaneta H.
Submitted 09/06/22
Very attentive
Cheryl M.
Submitted 09/06/22
The Dr listens well and explained everything really well.
ERICA S.
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr Murtaza got me in for an endoscopy/colonoscopy quickly after hearing about my issues. He got a diagnosis and a treatment plan faster than any other doctor I’ve visited. He answered all of my questions and my interactions with his office have been fairly seamless.
Wellington B.
Submitted 08/31/22
The doctor was great and office personnel were very responsive to my questions and concerns.
MARIA P.
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr Arif is attentive & his staff very responsive