Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Murtaza Arif, MD -  - Gastroenterology

Katy Digestive Center

Murtaza Arif, MD

Gastroenterology located in Katy, TX

78 total reviews

Dr. Murtaza Arif always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Murtaza Arif below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alejandro M.
Submitted 08/31/22
I got an immediate appointment when other doctors was 2 months away the earliest available appointment. I got the testing and medication for my symptoms
DERICK B.
Submitted 08/30/22
My experience with the Throat no issues
LARRY H.
Submitted 08/29/22
Most helpful Very caring 5 Stars
Christy N.
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr Arif was incredibly helpful, answered my questions and took time to explain next steps in detail. He also gave practical advice on a surgery to avoid. I felt he genuinely cared and was there to help me not just make money. Highly recommend!
Richard H.
Submitted 08/22/22
Professional
Wafia H.
Submitted 08/17/22
Very nice staff and doctor
Jaime Q.
Submitted 08/15/22
Loved the doctor and the staff look forward to working with them in the future would highly recommend!
Luis M.
Submitted 08/15/22
They are very professional and hear on your case and explain what you have and what’s needed to get and feel better.
Scott B.
Submitted 08/15/22
Short wait time for appointment. Quality staff with good service and advice.
Fran M.
Submitted 08/11/22
Easy virtual visit, follow up procedure already scheduled. Great staff!
Heather C.
Submitted 08/11/22
Love this doctor and the staff so happy to be coming here .
Barbara L.
Submitted 08/08/22
The people were very friendly and helpful. They clearly explained everything!
Vicki S.
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr Arif’s staff is friendly and respectful. He is a Doctor that listens and answers questions, he takes his time and follows up.
Rubina M.
Submitted 08/07/22
It was good experience to visit Dr Arif Murtaza.
Muhammad I.
Submitted 08/05/22
Excellent service
ALISON T.
Submitted 08/05/22
Great experience
Ahmed K.
Submitted 08/05/22
Very professional and addressed my needs. Very friendly and approachable
Gayle H.
Submitted 08/04/22
Professional, experienced? friendly
Yvonne T.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Arif really takes time to listen and answer any questions that I have.
Karam H.
Submitted 07/29/22
Great doctor, answered all my questions and concerns, got to the point